Home - Events - Facilities - Gallery - Menu - Contact

This MonthsEvents:


Main Events programme click on Link Below

Event Programme





Starting week comencing Monday 26th Feb

Monday Night is Fish Night 5pm to 8pm

Thursday Night Steak Night 5pm to 9pm



Friday 9th March --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Friday 16th March --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

Friday 23th March --- Comedy solo Ric Owen & DJ Ken. (7pm to 12am)

Only £5

Saturday 24th March -- 3pm to Midnight

Beer and Food Festival 23rd and 24th.

More information

Zenne - Gutsy Country Gal, The Moondogs--Mersey sound & 60s Show

Plus DJ Ken

Tickets £10 Inc Free Glass & 2 Free Samples




Wed 11th April --- Stephen Holbrook ( a night of Clairvoyance)

Friday 13th April --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Friday 20th April --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

Saturday 28th April --- Jersey Boy. Tribute to Frankie Valli and the 4 Seasons DJ Ken Holmes Ticket price £12.50 including carvery.

Jersey Boy Sold Out



Friday 11th May --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Friday 18th May --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)




Saturday 2nd June --- The Ultimate Everlys, Rob Dee as Billy Fury.

Host & DJ Little Miss 60s Tickets £12.


Friday 8th June --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Towerfest 14th to 17th June


Coming in August Cider and Gin Festival Sat 11.





Events that run weekly/ Monthly...


Drax Family Night is run once a Month . Generally on the second Friday in the Month. Price is currently £1.50 per child and adults free. Starts at 06:30 until 10pm.


Childrens High-Low Quick slow 1 pm ----- see htp://www.highlowquickslow.co.uk

Modern and Sequence Dancing is available.


Zumba Classes 6pm to 7pm

Cash Bingo where all aged 18 or over are welcome from 7.00 p.m onwards



Afternoon “Tea Dance” from 1:30 p.m.

Short mat bowling on a Wednesday Night.


Short mat bowling 2pm untill 4.30. Sept to April



Top entertainment and dining is available such as; Northern Soul night who come along once a month.


Live entertainment on saturday nights - check out above for more information on who's on when.


“Free and Easy” ballroom Dancing from 7.00p.m onwards

Sunday Carvery available from 12pm to 3pm. Price regular £8.95. Small £6.95. Vegetarian £7.95.

Sunday Lunch Served in a Giant Yorkshire Pudding from 3:30 to 9pm only £7.25