Home - Events - Facilities - Gallery - Menu - Contact

This MonthsEvents:

 

Main Events programme click on Link Below

Event Programme

 

 

http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

 

 

November

Friday 16th Nov --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

Saturday 17 th Nov --- 10am to 3pm Craft Fair

Friday 30th Nov --- Northern Soul

December

Saturday 8th Dec --- Christmas Dinner Dance

Thursday 13th Dec --- Elvis Party Night

Friday 14th Dec --- Crazy Horse Band+DJ+Food

Saturday 15th Dec --- Christmas Dinner Dance

Saturday 22th Dec --- Christmas Party Night Fully Booked

Tuesday 25th Dec ---Christmas Lunch Fully Booked

Saturday 29th Dec ---Neil Diamond Tribute Band

Monday 31st Dec --- New Years Eve Party

 

============================

====================

Events that run weekly/ Monthly...

 

Drax Family Night is run once a Month . Generally on the second Friday in the Month. Price is currently £1.50 per child and adults free. Starts at 06:30 until 10pm.

Monday

Modern and Sequence Dancing is available.

Tuesday

Zumba Classes 6pm to 7pm

Cash Bingo where all aged 18 or over are welcome from 7.00 p.m onwards

Wednesday

 

Afternoon “Tea Dance” from 1:30 p.m.

Short mat bowling on a Wednesday Night. 6:30 to 9pm

Thursday

Short mat bowling 2pm untill 4.30. Sept to April

Fight Fit 7:30 to 8:30pm

Friday

Top entertainment and dining is available such as; Northern Soul night who come along once a month.

Saturday

Live entertainment on saturday nights - check out above for more information on who's on when.

Sunday

“Free and Easy” ballroom Dancing from 7.00p.m onwards

Sunday Carvery available from 12pm to 4pm. Price regular £9.50. Small £7.95. Vegetarian £7.95.

Under 5 £4.95. Take away £8.95

Late Sunday 4:30pm to 8:30pm. Adult £7.95 Kids £4.95. Add a Giant Yorkshire Pudding from 50p