Home - Events - Facilities - Gallery - Menu - Contact

This Months Events:

 

July

 

Friday 14th July --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Friday 21st July --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

 

August

Friday 4th Aug --- Nancy Ann Lee is ROXETTE (Tribute act)

Tickets only £7

Saturday 12th Aug --CIDER FESTIVAL (3PM TO MIDNIGHT)

 

 

Friday 18th Aug --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

 

September

 

Friday 1st Sept --- Family Night See http://www.draxfamilynight.co.uk/

Saturday 9th Sept--- NEIrLy Diamond

Ticket price only £8 or £10 on the night

 

Friday 15th Sept --- Country and Western dance night (7pm to Close)

 

Wednesday 20 Sept --- Stephen Holbrook Evening of Clairvoyance

 

Friday 22nd Sept --- Swing Commanders

 

Saturday 30th Sept --- The Hofbrau Howlers

 

 

December

Friday 8th Dec --- Casino Night

Saturday 9th and 16th 22nd Dinner Dance

Friday 22nd Dec --- Casino Night

 

 

============================

====================

Events that run weekly/ Monthly...

 

Drax Family Night is run once a Month . Generally on the second Friday in the Month. Price is currently £1.50 per child and adults free. Starts at 06:30 until 10pm.

Monday

Childrens High-Low Quick slow 1 pm ----- see htp://www.highlowquickslow.co.uk

Modern and Sequence Dancing is available.

Tuesday

Zumba Classes 6pm to 7pm

Cash Bingo where all aged 18 or over are welcome from 7.00 p.m onwards

Wednesday

 

Afternoon “Tea Dance” from 1:30 p.m.

Short mat bowling on a Wednesday Night.

Thursday

Short mat bowling 2pm untill 4.30. Sept to April

 

Friday

Top entertainment and dining is available such as; Northern Soul night who come along once a month.

Saturday

Live entertainment on saturday nights - check out above for more information on who's on when.

Sunday

“Free and Easy” ballroom Dancing from 7.00p.m onwards

Sunday Carvery available from 12pm to 3pm. Price regular £8.95. Small £6.95. Vegetarian £7.95.

Sunday Lunch Served in a Giant Yorkshire Pudding from 3:30 to 9pm only £7.25